LATEST NEWS

QUICK LINKS

UPCOMING EVENTS

21DKTLogo

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour Schedule

Saturday - April 17 / Shawano Speedway / Gehm's Club 117 Spring Thaw
Sunday - May 16 / Wilmot Raceway / The Diamond 43
Sunday - May 23 / Gravity Park Speedway / Battle to be King presented by DiscountShopTowels.com
Friday - May 28 / Outagamie Speedway / Salute to Service 30
Friday - June 11 / Eagle Valley Speedway / Stars & Stripes 30
Saturday - June 26 / Shawano Speedway / Gehm's Club 117 Kings Classic
Friday - July 2 / Outagamie Speedway / Mid Summer Showdown
Friday - July 9 / Mississippi Thunder Speedway / Firecracker 40 presented by Arcadia Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram
Tuesday - August 3 / Outagamie Speedway / with World of Outlaws Late Model Tour
Sunday - August 15 / Angell Park Speedway / King of the Park
Friday - August 20 / Mississippi Thunder Speedway / Rumble by the River 40 presented by Hurco & Stone Machinery
Friday - August 27 / Plymouth Dirt Track Racing / Mueller's Sales & Service 30
Sunday - September 5 / TNT Speedway / Labor Day Shootout
Friday- September 10 / Sycamore Speedway / Summer Sizzler
Saturday - September 11 / Wilmot Raceway / Jim "Wildman" Watson Classic
Saturday - September 18 / Outagamie Speedway / Crowning of the King

Snapchat

add username: dirtkingstour on snapchat for race day snaps and updates!

Contact Us

Have a question?  We'd love to hear from you!

whoisking