Dirt Kings Tour Tracks

21DKTLogo

The 2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour season includes 16 races at 10 tracks across the state of Wisconsin and Northern Illinois.

angell-park-speedway-logo-320px

Angell Park Speedway
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

eeaglevalley

Eagle Valley Speedway
Jim Falls, Wisconsin

 

gravity-park-logo

Gravity Park Speedway
Chilton, Wisconsin

mts

Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, Wisconsin

 

 

cropped Outagamie

Outagamie Speedway
Seymour, Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

 

 

583ff8a69783914f75b9957958534a0c

Plymouth Dirt Track Racing
Plymouth, Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

 

shawano

Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wisconsin

 

 

Sycamore_Speedway_logo_flag

Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Illinois

TNTLogo

TNT Speedway
Three Lakes, Wisconsin

wilmot

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wisconsin

 

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, August 15, 2021 King of the Park

Past races at Angell Park Speedway

 

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, June 11, 2021 Stars & Stripes 30

Past races at Eagle Valley Speedway

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Battle to be King presented by DiscountShopTowels.com

Inaugural race at Gravity Park Speedway

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, July 9 Firecracker 40

Friday, August 20 Rumble by the River 40

Past races at Mississippi Thunder Speedway

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, May 28 Salute to Service 30

Friday, July 2 Mid Summer Showdown

Saturday, September 18 Crowning of the King

Past races at Outagamie Speedway

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, August 28 Mueller's Sales & Service 30

 

Past races at Plymouth Dirt Track Racing

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Saturday, June 26 Gehm's Club 117 Kings Classic

Past races at Shawano Speedway

 

 

 

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, September 10 Summer Sizzler

The Summer Sizzler will be the inaugural event at Sycamore Speedway.

 

 

 

 

 

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, September 5 Labor Day Shootout

 

Past races at TNT Speedway

2021 DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, May 16 The Diamond 43

Saturday, September 11 4th Annual Jim Wildman Watson Classic

Past races at Wilmot Raceway