Dirt Kings Tour Tracks

WabamFBCover copy

The 2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour season includes 14 races at 9 tracks across the state of Wisconsin and Northern Ilinois.

 

 

Angell Park Speedway
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

 

Gravity Park Speedway
Chilton, Wisconsin

 

 

Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, Wisconsin

 

 

 

Outagamie Speedway
Seymour, Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plymouth Dirt Track Racing
Plymouth, Wisconsin

 

 

 

Red Cedar Speedway
Menomonie, Wisconsin

 

 

 

Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Illinois

 

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wisconsin

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, August 14, 2022 King of the Park

Past races at Angell Park Speedway

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, June 24, 2022 King of the Bullring

Past races at Gravity Park Speedway

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, June 3, 2022 Stars & Stripes 40

Friday, August 19, 2022 Rumble by the River 40

Past races at Mississippi Thunder Speedway

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, May 27, 2022 Salute to Service

Friday, July 1, 2022 Mid-Summer Showdown

Saturday, September 17, 2022 Crowning of the King

Past races at Outagamie Speedway

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, August 26, 2022 WABAM 30

Past races at Plymouth Dirt Track Racing

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, May 13, 2022 Tom Steuding Memorial

 

 

 

 

 

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Gehm's Club 117 Kings Classic

Past races at Shawano Speedway

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Friday, September 9, 2022 Summer Sizzler

Past races at Sycamore Speedway

2022 WABAM Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, May 15, 2022 The Diamond 44

Saturday, September 10, 2022 5th Annual Wildman Classic

Past races at Wilmot Raceway